My daily makeup routine

Doing your makeup in a rush can be your worst nightmare! Here is my daily make up routine. I’m no professional so I’m sorry if my technique is wrong: this is just how I apply my makeup! Some of the faces I pull whilst I’m applying make up are hilarious so I’m sorry for that! (The thumbnail on the video is absolutely awful)

Products (in order):

Moisturiser – Simple daily moisturiser

BB cream – Bobbi brown tinted moisturiser (Alabaster)

Concealer – Collection lasting perfection (#1)

Brightener – Sephora brightening concealer (#1)

Bronzer – Benefit: Hoola

Blusher – Benefit: Coralista

Powder – Collection: loose powder

Eyebrows: Ruby Cosmetics: Dark Brown powder

Eyeshadow – Naked 2: Base: Foxy; Lid:  Chopper; Crease: Busted

Eyeliner pencil – L’oreal: la crayon kohl noir

Mascara – Maybelline: The falsies

Lip liner – L’oreal: beige a nu – 603

Lipstick – MUA: shade 14

Brushes (in order):  Bobbi Brown Foundation Brush

Sponge (no name)

Real Techniques Blush

Brush Bobbi Brown Face Blender (blush & bronzer)

Bobbi Brown Eye Definer (eyebrows)

Eyeshadow: Naked 2 pallete brush

Copyright © 2015 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “My daily makeup routine

Leave a Reply

