My June wishlist

There is so many clothes that I want to buy right now! Just finding the money is my barrier! Hopefully I’ll be able to pick up a few of these items soon! 

  
1 – Zara (£25.99)

2 – Boohoo (£12.99)

3 – Topshop (£36)

4 – Missguided (35)

5 – Missguided (35)

6 – Forever 21 (£18)

 
1 – Miu Miu (£337.25)

2 – Public Desire (£29.99)

3 –  Zara (£29.99)

4 – Forever 21 (15)

5 – Zara (£25.99)

6 – Zara (£29.99)

 
1 – Adidas (£67)

2 – H&M (£29.99)

3 – Pretty Little Thing (£15)

4 – Pretty Little Thing (£25)

5 – Pretty Little Thing (£20)

6 – Acne Studios (£200)

My wishlist is complete (well, for now… maybe until next week). If you have read my: ‘My favourite High street summer dresses’ blog post you will recognise some of the dresses in here! I think I will definitely need to buy them! And as for the other stuff, I think I’ll need to keep saving! 

Thanks for reading! 🙂 

Copyright © 2015 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

