Outfit of the day: Charity run & Meal out

So today was Father’s Day in the UK and I spent the morning running in the Cancer Research Race for life. I compete in this race every year; it is great fun and it’s always a great way to stay fit! The charity is also very close to my heart and when I read the reasons why people run the race it always gets me teary. However, the best part is that you have to wear pink *smirks*. For the afternoon I went to eat some lovely food which basically doubled the amount of calories I lost this morning running. 

Cancer Research – Race for Life
My outfit for some afternoon/evening was rocker chick if I say so my self. I went with a causal smart look. I always love to wear leather jackets because they are so easy to wear and they always look super stylish; they also have a magic power of making any outfit look instantly better. I also love to wear black boots. They are my holy grail of shoes. They are comfy, stylish, and go with almost anything. I went with the classic ripped jeans with a tear in the knee and a grey, sphaghetti sleeved blouse. My jewellery was gold because who doesn’t love gold? 
 
Rings- H&M

Necklace- Primark

Bracelets- Andre Piasso

Bag- Michael Kors

Boots- Zara

Jeans- Primark 

Jacket- Topshop

Blouse- F&F

Thank you for reading 🙂 
Copyright © 2015 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com
 

Leave a Reply

