New York Vlog

Hi guys, so recently I was in New York, some of you may already know if you read my ‘Top 5 cafés: NYC’. My experience of the big apple was amazing, it was everything I expected it to be, it was fabulous! And, one day I hope I can live there! 

I think it is the liveliness of the city that makes me love NYC, it is always so bustling and busy. The atmosphere is great, and I love the whole idea of it! 

Over the course of my holiday I vlogged bits and pieces that I did and where I ate. I hope you enjoy watching the video 🙂

I have a couple more posts to do about New York City which I will post soon!

Copyright © 2015 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

