Olivia Palermo & Ciaté lipsticks

You may well know that recently Olivia Palermo has teamed up with Ciaté to create a makeup line. Now, with me loving Olivia Palermo, I had to get my hands on some of the products!

I bought two lipsticks from the collection, which I must say is gorgeous. The packaging is gorgeous and looks classy. The lipstick casing is gold metal and it is beautiful! It looks amazing on my dressing table. 

The first lipstick I got my hands on is the colour Truffle. This colour is a pretty pink/nude colour which is a timeless colour to have. I can wear this lipstick all year round! The lipstick itself is creamy and really pigmented which is great. 

  
Truffle – £19.00

The next Lipstick I picked up was Praline. This is a great Christmassy colour: it is a warm brown. I feel like this colour would be really flattering to anyone with dark hair! The consistency is the same as Truffle: creamy and pigmented.

  
Praline – £19.00

The lipsticks are available from Boots and Superdrug stores. The lipsticks are on the expensive side but they are rich and creamy. And, these lipsticks would make a wonderful Christmas stocking filler or present!

I hope you are all having a lovely December. Thank you for reading! 

Copyright © 2015 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

