Chanel Haute Couture SS16

Chanel is always one of my favourite shows to watch. The sets, the clothes, the people are always fabulous. This year I was particularly impressed by their neutral palette and their organic wood theme staging. I loved everything about it.

As it is Paris Fashion week, I will definatley be looking at all the different collections and trends. 

Here are some of my favourite looks from the collection:

   
   
   
    

    
    
   
   
   
In particular, I loved the navy and white looks which Karl created: they are complimentary colours to most people and look very flattering.

I hope you are all enjoying looking at Pris Fashion week! 

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

