OOTD: A sunny day calls for pastels! 

Today was a lovely day weather wise in the UK. There was a rare occurrence of sunshine, so I thought I would make the most of it. Recently I have been loving pink, especially because it is nearly Spring. That explains the bright pink colour of my coat! I found myself in winter, slipping into greys and blacks all the time and I was determined that Spring would be different. 

Here are a few pictures from my outfit today:

   

  

  

  

  

  

 

Coat: Zara

Jumper: Primark

Jeans: Hollister

Shoes: Adidas 

Bag: Marc Jacobs

Jewellery: H&M

 

I will be putting up some more of my outfits soon so stay tuned! 

Thanks for reading 🙂
Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

