Trend alert: Backpacks

When I think of backpacks, I think of my younger self carrying half my body weight of school books on my back. Now, however, the game has been changed. Backpacks are back in fashion and they and prettier than ever. 

Not only are backpacks convenient, easy to carry, and generally just make your life easier. But they are also bang on trend and can be styled with pretty much anything! 

I have done some digging to see which my favourite minimalist (ish) backpacks are. Leather seems to be the main trend in backpacks, and a square shape is appearing as the favourite in designers.

Here are are some of my absolute favorite backpacks:

  

Tory Burch Thea mini rucksack – £405

  
Michael Kors Rhea medium grained leather backpack – £285

  
Rag & Bone Mini pilot leather backpack – £450

  
Topshop Mini textured backpack – £26

  
Urban Outfitters Minimal Grain backpack – £42

  
Urban Outfitters Matt and Nat brave black backpack – £98

  
Zara backpack with fold over flap – £19.99

I am definitely going to have to get myself a rucksack, no more bucket bag for me! 

Thank you for reading 🙂

Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

