Holiday: Santorini

Last week I had the pleasure of visiting the beautiful island of Santorini in Greece. I can honestly say that this place is the most beautiful place I have ever been. The colours are amazing! White walls and blue roofs was a dream. The walls were painted with pink hibiscus flowers that climbed the blue ornate railings.
The view which I woke up to every morning was like a painting. The water looked so tranquil and still! 
I took plenty of photos, and yet still somehow I don’t think they do this beautiful place justice. 

Here are just a few of the photos:





I had an amazing time and I would love to visit more of Greece! I would reccomend Santorini to anyone!

Thanks for reading 🙂 

Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Holiday: Santorini

Leave a Reply

