Holiday outfits: Santorini

When going on holiday, my family likes to pack minimally only taking hand luggage. So having a capsule wardrobe is essential. 

Creating a capsule wardrobe can be tricky because knowing what staple items to bring can be overwhelming. Although once you find one style you are going for or one colour scheme then you are sorted! 

I planned my wardrobe for Santorini around one white ruffled top. I found that long body on skirts paired nicely with this. I brought other several outfits such as dresses which I stuck to a black and white colour scheme on. 

Here are the main outfits which I wore when on holiday in Greece.

Top: Topshop 

Skirt: BooHoo

Hat: New Look

Sunglasses: Forever 21

Dress: Tk Max

Top: Topshop 

Shorts: Primark

Bag: Marc Jacobs

Playsuit: Primark

Hat: New Look

Sandals: F&F

Top: Topshop

Shorts: Forever 21

Sandals: Zara

Sunglasses: Forever 21

Dress: Zara

Sandals: Zara

Bag: Marc Jacobs

Top and Skirt set: Zara 

Sunglasses: Forever 21


Top: Topshop

Skirt: Zara

Looking back, I am really pleased with my outfits! 

Thank you for reading! 
Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

