Style icon: Olivia Culpo

A celebrity which has stood out to me recently is Olivia Culpo. She has been popping up on my Instagram feed in her beautiful street style! 

Olivia’s style is effortless and timeless. She always looks fabulous whether she’s dressing for the street or the carpet. She often opts for bold colours, but similarly opts for full white outfits. 

I have chosen some of my favourite outfits from her vast array:













I hope Olivia’s style has given you some inspiration, it sure has given me some! 

Thanks for reading 🙂
Copyright © 2016 Life in Izzy’s eyes All rights reserved.

http://www.lifeinizzyseyes.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Style icon: Olivia Culpo

Leave a Reply

